Kenya-Re Towers, Ragati Road

UNESCO World Heritage Sites

Kenya has 7 cultural and natural sites that are designated by UNESCO as World Heritage Sites because of their importance in cultural, historical, natural and archaeological value. The cultural sites include:  the Lamu Old Town, Fort Jesus, The Sacred Kayas of Mijikenda and Thimlich Ohinga Archeological Site. The natural sites are Kenya’s Lake System in the Great Rift Valley (Lake Bogoria, Lake Nakuru and Lake Elementaita), Lake Turkana National Parks and Mt. Kenya National Park/Natural Forest.
Latest COVID travel information.
This is default text for notification bar
You don't have permission to register